Grab this deal and get Henry at his Rockin’ best. Available by download only from CD Baby.

SKU: CustomIKeepRockin Category:


This rare LP is available by download only from CD Baby.

1 I Feel Like Rockin’
2 Wild One
3 Keep It Up
4 I Fall in Love Too Much
5 Driving Around
6 I’m a Businessman
7 Six O’Clock
8 I Let Her Go
9 The Nearest Far Away Place
10 Long Cadillac
11 Sucker Punched by Love
12 Why Am I Calling You Baby

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 1 × 6 in