18 songs including Henry’s solid gold single “Shannon.”

In stock

SKU: bestofnobooklet Category:


This fabulous find is a best of CD. It is a manufactured CD but does not contain the original booklet that came with the original CD. 18 songs including Henry’s solid gold single “Shannon.”

1. Tomorrow’s Memory Lane
2. Come On Say It
3. Shannon
4. Painting My Love Song
5. Juke Box Song
6. Overton Square
7. Springtime Mama
8. One More Tomorrow
9. What A Sound
10. All My Love
11. Meet Me On The Corner
12. Moonshine Alley
13. Only The Beautiful
14. Hideaway
15. Love Is The Stuff
16. Simone
17. Someday
18. If We Tie Our Ships Together

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 1 x 6 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.