Take advantage of this deal you’ll get the best of Henry and his thoughts on love.



This rare LP is now only available by download only. You can download this album from CD Baby.

1 She’s My Baby
2 Mariane
3 Searching For My Baby
4 Every Little Inch
5 Laura
6 I Can’t Stop My Heart
7 Light The Moon
8 Knock Knocking
9 This Car
10 Do You Have To
11 A Thing Worth Having
12 Ruby Tonight

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 1 × 6 in